California 3 Day Notice to Pay or Quit CCP 1161

When an eviction is based on non-payment of rent in California, the first step in sucessfully evicting the non-paying tenant is the issue and serve a “3 Day Notice to Pay or Quit” in compliance with California Code of Civil Procedure, section 1161.

I have written several articles discussing the 3 day notice to pay or quit. In this article, I will provide you with links to various other 3 day notice to pay or quit blog entries.

Order a 3 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit template from the Law Office of David Piotrowski.

The Law Office of David Piotrowski represents landlords throughout southern California and can assist with a tenant eviction.

Read Attorney Piotrowski’s “Landlord Best Practices and Eviction Overview” book.

Need Help?

This article is courtesy of the Law Office of David Piotrowski, a California law firm representing landlords with eviction matters.

Leave a Comment

Support Us

We need your support to keep this blog running and so we can continue to provide you with helpful information and best practices.

 

Will you help us?

Need Help?

The Law Office of David Piotrowski

represents California landlords.

Scroll to Top